0 Menu

CAPTAIN AHAB the sex is next cd

by Captain Ahab

$4.00 / Sold Out

OUR WEBSTORE HAS MOVED!!! PLEASE PURCHASE THIS ITEM HERE INSTEAD: https://deathbombarc.myshopify.com/collections/cd/products/captain-ahab-the-sex-is-next-cd

Debut album from the king of the dancefloor. Including classics such as "In The Garden" and "Make a Wish", this album is an absolute must for any Captain Ahab and/or Deathbomb fans. Hear how it all began (sorta)!!!

track listing:

1. Ahab Bass
2. Old Skool Feeva
3. Music Makes Me
4. Trapped in Paradise
5. I Can’t Believe (feat. vocals by Catherine Talton)
6. Maybe You and I
7. Blind Love
8. In the Garden
9. Make You Love Me
10. Do You Remember?
11. Make a Wish! (feat. vocals by Neil Schuh)
12. The Canvas of Love


guitar by David Semien
drums by Josh Loar
bass by Chaki
clarinet by David Beaudry
backup vocals by Zoe Boxer, Anna Doherty, Catherine Talton
mastered by Brian Mohr
girl on the cover is Molly Schade
Notes: The versions of Blind Love and Trapped in Paradise here are different than the ones on the Diesel/Heavy comp and the nclash tour split, respectively

If you live outside the US and are ordering more than one item, please email us at brian@kinsmanandmeng.com before placing your order so that we can arrange for the most affordable shipping price possible.