0 Menu

CLIPPING. "face (deluxe reissue)" 12"

by clipping. , Signor Benedick The Moor , and JPEGMAFIA ,




Limit one per customer!!!
If you are purchasing an autographed copy or test copy & wish to buy a tee-shirt edition, you may also add ONE copy of the tee shirt edition to your order.

Available editions:
- Black vinyl w/ DL code [edition of 2000 / 867 remaining]
- Black vinyl w/ Tee Shirt & DL code [limited to 50 tees / 3 of each size left]
- Digital only edition available at our bandcamp

In 2012 clipping. released their debut ep, a 3 song cassette - centered around an early live favorite "Face". Deathbomb Arc now brings this long out of print release back, fully remasterd by Thomas Dimuzio, on vinyl w/ a slew of bonus tracks.

All records are black vinyl and come w/ a DL code slip.
All tees are black with white printing showing the NSFW lyrics to the song "face".

Vinyl side A
1. Face
2. Studio Freestyle 01
3. Block

Vinyl side B
1. Face (Youth Code remix)
2. Face (Duran Duran Duran remix) [vinyl only track]
3. Foot Village "This Song Is A Drug Deal " (clipping. remix)
4. Face (acapella)

Digital only bonus tracks
1. Face (JPEGMAFIA remix)
2. Face (Signor Benedick The Moor remix)
3. Face (FLANCH remix)

Note: We cannot accept returns on autographed and test pressing editions, so please be sure before placing your order.

All US orders are sent out media mail. International orders are sent first class. You will not automatically receive a tracking number, but please feel free to contact us at any time to check on the status of your order at deathbombarc@deathbombarc.com

As always, please be sure to check our FAQ for shipping policies.